our-team

Our Team


Zeev Gerstein
CEO
zeev@mabat.com


Lital Ganini
Director of Operations
lital@mabat.com


David Bellin
Director of Marketing
dbellin@actcom.co.il


Michael Caspi
Director of Sales
michael@mabat.com


Carolyne Mizrachi
Executive Assistant
carolyne@mabat.com


Dalit Sarafraz
Executive Assistant
dalit@mabat.com


Jeffrey Wortreich
Hotel Contract Manager
jeffrey@mabat.com


Andrew Batir
Travel Designer and IT Manager
andrew@mabat.com


Hilary Pelcman
Travel Designer
hilary@mabat.com


Raya Fisher
Travel Designer
raya@mabat.com


Lucia Kadmon
Travel Designer
lucia@mabat.com


Raya Kogan
Travel Designer
rayako@mabat.com


Malka Drucker
Travel Designer
malka@mabat.com