our-team

Our Team


Zeev Gerstein
CEO
zeev@mabat.com


Dani Avital
Director of Operations
dani@mabat.com


David Bellin
Director of Marketing
dbellin@actcom.co.il


Michael Caspi
Director of Sales
michael@mabat.com


Carolyne Mizrachi
Executive Assistant
carolyne@mabat.com


Dalit Sarafraz
Executive Assistant
dalit@mabat.com


Jeffrey Wortreich
Hotel Contract Manager
jeffrey@mabat.com


Malvy Gerstein
Accounting
malvy@mabat.com


Andrew Batir
Travel Designer and IT Manager
andrew@mabat.com


Hilary Pelcman
Travel Designer
hilary@mabat.com

%d7%aa%d7%9e%d7%95%d7%a0%d7%95%d7%aa-%d7%a2%d7%95%d7%91%d7%93%d7%99%d7%9d_-lindy-ganon
Lindy Ganon
Travel Designer
lindy@mabat.com


Lital Ganini
Travel Designer
lital@mabat.com


Lucia Kadmon
Travel Designer
lucia@mabat.com


Malka Drucker
Travel Designer
malka@mabat.com


Raya Fisher
Travel Designer
raya@mabat.com


Raya Kogan
Travel Designer
rayako@mabat.com